Ribbons Of Redbud For Robert

The Redbud blossoms don't last very long and I very nearly missed blipping them, but there were still a few graceful branches bedecked with the clusters of tiny pink blossoms, so I have decided to use this colorful ICM  photo as my tribute to Youoregon1, the blipper who started Abstract Thursday on Blip back in 2015.  I love Abstract Thursday, because I am, by nature, a first-born rule follower and not inclined to be adventurous, but Abstract Thursday has stretched my mind, broadened my thinking and gotten me out of my comfort zone about photography.  Thank you, Robert, for that.  I know, from my own personal experience, the battle you are fighting and I am sending prayers your way for healing.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.