Of Course, It's A Windy Spring Day!

Its Flower Friday over at Blip and the Red-Tip Photinia bushes are in bloom with clusters of tiny white and, dare I say it, possibly somewhat pareidolic flowers, so, of course,  it is a windy and difficult day for flower shots.  I managed to get a few as the breezes took an occasional break for a few seconds here and there.  I liked this one because there were buds mixed in with the fully opened flowers. And, yes, I do see some tiny pareidolia in there!  Today also happens to be my favorite son-in-law's birthday (ignore the fact that I have only one son-in-law) so, Happy Birthday wishes to Collin with many blessings and I dedicate this Flower Friday blip to him.  I have already thanked his mother for raising him to be a good husband to my daughter at Bible study this morning.  Thanks to Biker Bear for hosting......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.