An umpteenth photo of snow

There have been so many on social media today. So why not mine? The wind was strong. Almost blizzard conditions.

An interesting talk by Martin Parr this evening courtesy of the RPS Documentary Group. It was somewhat gratifying that he admitted to taking far more photos than he publishes. Not even Martin Parr gets it right first time.

Len retired to bed early. I think he's beginning to really feel the Covid. Peacefully asleep now, I hope he feels a bit better in the morning.

As for me, it left me feeling much the same as yesterday but perhaps a little bit more tired. I had a good snooze in the conservatory after midday.

George rang. Good to hear from him. Oh, and Alasdair from next door rang to ask if he and Christine could get any shopping for us after Christine saw yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.