Some color

I found it hard to settle to anything today, but I eventually went out to pick up some things I'd run out of.  I thought I'd try Amazon Fresh, but when I got there I found that there are no cart returns anywhere near the disabled parking spaces or even the entrance to the store.  So I decided to go back to Central Market, only to find that although there are cart returns conveniently located, there was not one cart in any of them.  So I had to use my walker with bags hanging off the handles.  When I mentioned this to the store manager, he said that it is their policy not to have any carts at the returns but bring them back to the store entrance.  He suggested that, the next time I come, I should call the store from the lot and have someone bring a cart to me.  While I was there I saw that they had a large display of multi-hued hyacinths, of which these are just a few.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.