Dear Photo Diary

By rutherfordium

Linzi & Edward

This morning I had the pleasure (?) of listening to the second half of the Chinese Grand Prix on the car radio, after getting the start times wrong and accidentally scheduling this engagement shoot an hour too early. I'm no expert in radio broadcasting, but I don't think that shouting "LOOK AT THAT!" will be in the Top 10 radio commentary tips. And don't even start me on "a bag of potatoes on his head, and he still made the corner". It was entertaining anyway!

The shoot was fun too. It was great to meet Edward and Linzi for the first time, their wedding is coming up at the start of June. They're a lovely couple and we had a good laugh together. They didn't even mind me making them walk through all this crap to find a nice location :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.