Veraluna

By Veraluna

Almost-no-hair-cut

After Nina today Emma wanted her hair to be cut "the same way as Nina". First I wanted to leave a bit more, as her hair is thiner, but Emma didn't like it at all, so I did it - cut it all.... Emma was so happy! Touching and touching her head. Later we visited friends, and my friend Ksenya completed what I had started (there were still some long hairs cut and it all looked a bit spotted, as I did in a hurry, just before leaving....).

Grandmother visited us today - not without telling Nina (who had her hair cut yesterday), that she is not beautiful... (!!). Nina came to me sadly and told me about that. I told her to look in the mirror: "Do you like it how you look?" - "Yes." - "I like it, too. It doesn't matter what grandma or someone else says, most important is, that you like it." Nina said she will listen to me and not to grandma.... (What will grandma say next time. Emma's haircut is even more radical...)

So now we have to shortcut girls. Uliana told me, that she will leave her hair for a while. (Yesterday she also wanted to get a haircut, but the clipper went out of energy and had to recharge over night...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.