The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Abstract Art

... on a large scale.

Took this on last week's cruise to the southern Caribbean on the HAL ship Rotterdam. Like our cruise in December it was a "vaccinated" cruise (everyone was tested, had proof of vaccinations, social distancing) and we were quite safe. Ironically I got home to Florida, tested negative, then quickly was infected and I now have Covid. Given my immune suppressed issues I have to be particularly careful, but so far it just feels like a very nasty cold.

Been "absent" for a while, hopefully will catch up soon ... and the adventure continues. 

PS - for those of you who understand why I'm looking forward to this, we have tickets to an upcoming performance of the Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.