April Fools Day........And 1825 Blips...!

Well this apparently is 5 years worth of Blips...but I actually started Blipping in May 2012 so I’m really 10 years on here but I suppose when life got in the way I’ve had many gaps....
What can I say about Blip other than its one of the nicest Web Sites ever created...thanks to Joe Tree and now to the people at Blip Central who keep us going....so much love and thanks to you all...
And of course it has to be Mel who takes ‘Centre-stage’ today as she is the one who keeps me going and helps me out by posing ( often late at night)...when I’ve forgotten to take a photo on the day.....
To all you ‘special’ people I’ve had the pleasure of ‘meeting’ on here and indeed the few I’ve ‘met’ in person ....I hope to meet some more..! thank you for all the loveliest kindest comments and for all the stars and hearts...you really make my ‘darker’ days brighter...
And to the number of blippers who have had to stop Blipping due to ill health etc and to the blipppers who have sadly passed away over the 10 yrs they are in my thoughts today too...
So, love, light and peace to you all...
Annie xx

P.S. we are also feeling ‘proper’ April Fooled today by Covid as we should be enjoying ourselves in Bristol this afternoon with S....however ...we are all well so that’s grand.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.