Seasonal

I’ve really got into loose leaf tea over the last 12 months. This one is a very floral blend (some cornflowers and marigolds in it I think) which compliments a more traditional afternoon black tea base. It tasted nice to me with milk so it’s a winner.

The tin is very pretty. I love the colours. I’m hoping the thing that says Easter Tea is removable or can be covered so I can use the tin for one of my other teas when I’m done with this.

I had my hair cut for the first time in over 2 years and I am really feeling the benefit. 3 inches off!

I bought a new peace lily for the bathroom which replaces the one I’d had for years. Sadly I left it outside by accident when I went to stay with my folks. I was trying to give it a big sunshine hit! It was completely dead when I got home :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.