Silly Saturday

I think this is the first time I’ve done Silly Saturday in memory of the lovely admirer.  And it’s not because I’m never silly, I’m more often silly than not.  But today I was blipless so went to the garden with my phone using an App called AvgCamPro, one I use from time to time giving a Pep Ventosa look.  
Following on from my abstract Thursday blip where I said I didn’t often use apps to create my abstracts, I’ve gone all out today, how silly of me!!!!
So once inside I went into Distressed FX app and used a couple of filters (I did have control of how much).  
What is this…..leaves from my Calla Lily. 

Gardening filled in a few hours.  Enjoyable.

Terrible COVID death figures today, oh dear. 

These two photos have just been text through from daughter Janelle with the caption “ Some success at tennis club champs today. Ella U18 singles champion, Harry/Riley U14 Doubles champs”. I’ve added them into extra . So proud of them and their achievements

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.