Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

The day

I promised myself I'd post a shot like this several weeks ago, but here we are, today's the day.  If you like, it feels a very personal one because the thought's been nagging at me that it's both so strange to see the Ukrainian flag flying from Winchester's Guildhall all this while and at the same time so completely right.  The 2020s is indeed turning out to be an odd decade - where will we be by the end of it?

And just to prove I'm not just taking the soft option, there's a people shot in Extras, blipped today in the High Street.

Last thing - it looks like my hands are going to be sore for a few weeks.  I will, of course, do all the commenting I can, but please forgive any shortcomings.  Thank you very kind blippers.

Enjoy the rest of your weekend  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.