Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Showing off

The Greater Canada Goose showing off to me while his Ladybird sits on their nest upon such Pollen willowtree, to the left from me / behind him.  ~it's still cold! just 4°C

Actually these Canada geese behaved kind and well towards me what showed me that their temperament differs totally with that from the bossy, assertive  and territorial Egyptian Geese (Alopochen Aegyptiacus) ~ both goose types live in large numbers here in our country.and they're not shy at all of us people. 


Thank you all so much for your reactions of recent and especially on yesterblip from our snowtouched outdoors ~ much appreciated your write ups and *s!


Now it's already a new weekend...  so I wish you all healthy and happy days ahead! And lets hope / pray that Putin stops his war in Ukraine now and comes foreward with peace talks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.