All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Paradise Island

Hubbie was working overtime all day again today so it was an unexpected Mummy & Ethan day. I had a few ideas for things to do with him today but they all involved being outdoors and when I looked out the window at the pouring rain and wind, I soon changed my mind.

In the end we had an at home morning - I managed to catch up on some housework while Ethan played nicely with lots of his toys. Mid afternoon we went down to The Centre and I took him to Paradise Island. He has never been there before and I was surprised at how quickly he picked it up! Ok so his technique leaves a lot to be desired but he did get a hole in two (must have been a fluke haha) and completed 17 out of 19 holes before having enough. As I had a discount voucher it only cost me £1.50 - that's the kind of afternoon I like!

Then over to the Foreveryoungs where he played out in their garden with Eden and Mr Foreveryoung for ages. Dinner and home for me with Ethan staying there for his weekly sleepover.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.