A Mystery Solved----Maybe?

I am sure it has happened to you.  You put pairs of socks in the dryer but when you go to take them out, one sock is missing!  We have always blamed the Sock Thief, but no one has ever seen him---until today.  I believe that my friend unwittingly captured him as he tried to hide in this load of towels.  He never counted on my gift for spotting and photographing  pareidolia.  You do see him, don't you?  Rest assured, I have not touched or rearranged anything.  In the extras, I have put the another shot fom the burst cropped vertically.  This slightly creepy, slightly silly pareidolia is brought to you on this first Saturday of the month as my entry for Silly Saturday In Honor Of Admirer who started Silly Saturday all those years ago...... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.