Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Intertraffic

An early start again.  God I haven't had much sleep this week.

I hate European breakfasts, thank goodness they had cornflakes.  Lol!

Headed off to a big conference centre this morning, like the NEC Birmingham, as we were exhibiting at Intertraffic.  I must have walked miles around the place.

In the afternoon we had our ExCo meeting and I had a presentation to do.  I hope my passion shined through and there was certainly more engagement.  I thank my young protege for putting the presentation together for me.

Evening out in Amsterdam then, I think a few will have sore heads in the morning.  I don't drink and was asleep by 11pm CET.  It is also snowing!

Today I am thankful for:

1.  The work my young protege did in putting my presentation together
2.  My presentation being well received, I was able to share my passion
3.  Walking miles around Intertraffic
4.  Cornflakes at the breakfast table

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.