Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Testing my Legs

Up earlier than yesterday but that was fine as I wanted to head out for a walk.

I didn't want to do anything crazy today so I headed up the Dare Valley Country Park and did the Darren Loop.  Strava records that I did it at a time faster than previously.  It was good to stretch my legs.

The rest of the day has involved resting.  I'm off on my travels again next week.

I've also caught up with my blips from last week, see below.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  A good walk in the Dare Valley Country Park
2.  Making plans for next weekend
3.  Catching up on my blips.  Now I just need to catch up on commenting

Monday - I shut the M4
Tuesday - Best made plans and all that
Wednesday - A day of cancellations
Thursday - Amsterdam
Friday - Snow in Amsterdam
Saturday - Back home and a lie in

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.