Rowan leaves …

….. ….. in their Autumn colours.

This was a few metres above Missy’s swimming pool.
I’d tried to get a photo of the tree colours a little further downstream, and Missy fell in, down a steep bank. She only just managed to scrabble back up the bank! I was about to try to grab her collar when she finally made it back up. I guess she’d have got out all right further down. An anxious moment though.

Thanks for the kind comments yesterday. I’ve only made the very occasional comment previously. It all seems to be going backwards at present instead of improving. The Dr I spoke to deals with many vaccine injured people and was helpful. I’m hoping she’s right! I need to discuss her findings with my GP now, who’s almost been unavailable with Covid cases around here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.