Just One......!!!

Of my wool stash boxes....!!
And of course all I want to do is go to the woolshop and buy some more....!! I’m not joking ....I’m just finishing my Loop Knitting Blanket...the fastest thing I’ve ever done...and I just want to buy 4 more balls in a different color..!!
I’m also feeling much better today (drugs worked) and I think I may have had the pain flare up partly due to sitting awkwardly when working on the blanket....I’ve moved to the kitchen table and it’s more comfortable...!
My friend has also asked if I’d like to take part in a Christmas Craft Fair ...and I think I just might...!!
Lots of thought and prep and making to go into that though..!!
I have to think about what would sell well.....
Any ideas gratefully accepted....????
What are you inclined to buy if you go to these Fairs...????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.