New reality day 615

Another one with Buddha.

I don't really have that many photo ops during my sick days. The snowing has already started. Not too bad yet, but still expecting the 30cm now with stormy wind.

Last year this week I started at Lidl. It was so spring like already and I was cycling to work. There hadn't been snow coming down in ages. Years sure aren't alike.

I had another consultation with a doctor today. My sick leave ended on Saturday. But I'm still sick, so I needed to get the doctor's note. Which I got and some new meds. They seem to be worried about people developing pneumonia after Covid. So I got some aid to hopefully prevent that. I'll continue my absence from work until Saturday. I should return then. If my coughing is still bad at that point, I can't go to work, but I have to go to a special clinic (for Covid patients) to get my lungs checked.

My husband is doing also better. Fever seems to be permanently down. He's also coughing, but mostly just getting bored like I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.