Anniversaries

It's 22 jolly years since Mr D and I got married (in Leith Registry office, obvs), and also one bitter year since our beloved Ogatodomar died. I had got the message from Brussels when I was at the allotment so I went up there again today and grubbed about a bit. Found a v deep hole that someone had dug (fox? badger?) but no real harm done. And another of those little flowers that I see once a year and try to remember the name of. Fumitory ???

D finally arrived home after working seven days straight - must remind him to switch off the 6 am alarm for tomorrow. Had to do a tutorial tonight (complex numbers, the basics), but the fun isn't over yet - there's another one tomorrow! On something else - I must check out exactly what.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.