Mono Monday: Week 428 ...

... Unusual camera angle/position.

I hope this fits the bill!  

Ms. Chips was very cooperative in posing with our crystal balls.  I had another shot that I almost used where she has her paw on the back side ... and that's all you see!  I've added it to Extra photos.  Thankfully she is so little that she didn't push the ball off the stand!

My Pontiac was due for its annual inspection so after supper we took it to the dealership.  The inspection is tomorrow but we wanted to drop it off tonight rather than the morning.  On the way home we were going to stop at Housenick park for a walk but I wasn't feeling up for it by that point.  Unfortunately I was having a hypoglycemic (very low blood glucose) reaction to the Novolog insulin injection that I do before supper everyday.  

We went straight home and didn't leave the house after that.  

Thanks to carolina (Carolyn) for hosting Mono Monday this month.  Sorry for the one day late entry. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.