Small Blue(ish) TT358/WFWW22_01

Looks like today might be my best opportunity to get outside with the macro lens for something Wild Flower Weekish and also Tiny Tuesday suitable.   Although, once outside I was surprised at how the breeze had picked up and there was not as much light as I expected.  Over on the far side of the rail cutting I found a small group of Forget Me Nots (unless you know otherwise!)   Equally surprising - there are very few wildflowers growing in the cutting, and the ground is still very damp.

We both appear to be recovering from our Covid infections,  not stopped coughing yet but I am 90% free of the sore throat and Gill is beating off the fatigue.  Having said that,  cutting the grass and finding a blip was enough exercise for one day! 

Thanks to everyone who has visited my journal over the past week or so.
Thanks also to Sheol for Tiny Tuesday and Miranda1008 for Wild Flower Week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.