Agent Orange (EB)

I am now officially bored with Covid-19!  

Thought I might be ok this morning, but no, the two pink lines appeared after only ~10 seconds!  Gill has not tried a test as she is still coughing.

So - we did decide to walk to the post box as that is easy enough to do avoiding anyone else, and, we had the excitement this morning of a Waitrose* delivery.  Not much chance of an outdoor wide angle blip this afternoon so I have gone for a focus stacked shot of the QR clamp Gill bought me for my birthday.   As some of you will know I have developed an attraction for all things three legged thing - probably due to the smart orange anodised finish :-)

* they stock my favourite Ritter Sport dark chocolate with hazel nuts which reminds me of some great holidays in the Netherlands - so I am at least a little cheered up! 

The price for our LPG (propane) is going up by ~30% so probably a good thing we have kicked off the heat pump project and asked for quotes.

Clearly - others are having a far worse time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.