My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Darwin's Berberis

Out for a walk this afternoon once the rain stopped.
The workmen arrived at 10am as I was unsure if they would come in such nasty weather & contacted them with no answer, I thought "Well I'm ready I might as well pop out & get a bit of shopping", as I was leaving they contacted me to say they would be here at 9am, I replied saying I was out shopping, but would be back by 10am, so that was it.
I got back at 9.30am.
The rain came down, they got soaked & left by 12.30pm, so after lunch I popped to Sainsbury's to return some things & went for a quick walk while the sun tried to shine, the wind blew like crazy, but luckily I got a good picture of this pretty plant.
The pain continues & I continue to go forward, after all there's people & animals worse off than me. Smile & be happy that I can still live my life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.