My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Gilbert Road again

Went for a very windy walk this morning, I'd been waiting for the Builders to arrive & they weren't there, so I said to my daughter that I was going out & to tell the workmen when they arrived.
So Smoochi & I passed this little piece of garden that I've blipped before, but it was looking beautiful all the Tulips blowing all over the place.
The Builders never came & I wondered why & was surprised that they didn't let me know, so I contacted them & due to the very wet weather we had in the night they couldn't do anything today, so I said please contact me in the morning either way, then I can do stuff without thinking whether they're coming round or not.
Hope everyone is well, sadly my friend Jane has Covid, but she seems to be ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.