Journey Through Time

By Sue

Tulip Trio

An interesting day with bright sun and huge clouds and occasional rain. Last night we watched "Red Tails", a fictionalized story about the Tuskegee Airmen during WWII. It was okay.. but the airplane scenes were amazing..well done special effects.

I did shopping for my aunt as her knee was bothering her, and my thigh muscle sprain is a lot better...so I did the running around. Just got her back home and unloaded all the stuff from the car. We did go to Pier 1 and to World Market yesterday afternoon and she impulsed a tagine to cook some Moroccan recipes and we were looking those up on-line. The tagine came with a recipe that she and I want to try. Sounds soooo good.

This is my neighbor's pretty tulips...so tulips again. See ya later..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.