Punk Croc

You have to ask the question "how can you lose one shoe?".  And not just any shoe, but a customised Punk Croc!  We spotted this shoe by the wayside as we were walking back to the car following a very nice coffee at Yorks Cafe.  I have worn Crocs for many years, but have never seen this style before, though a quick Google shows that it is a known breed, but normally in pairs, and this one has been customised with drawings.

If it was Saturday it would certainly be my silly contribution. 

We're still clearing out stuff, we're down to kids videos on their original VHS tapes now, dating back to 1988.  On checking I can see we do have them on the computer too.  I try to avoid clearing as given the option I would keep everything, so Ann does most of it and I cooked a ribollita soup for tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.