It's nearly that time

I wonder if I will get one...No only if I buy it myself. Its Marks Birthday Friday and Paula's on Saturday so maybe I should be buying them Easter Eggs

I've given 2 big ones to the Granddaughters Yesterday, but got a small one for the great granddaughter who is only 5. The other great granddaughter wants Marshmallow's not an egg. She's 15 I suppose she thinks herself too old for Easter eggs.

Its been an odd day, Walked the dogs then got some washing done, dog covers and towels, and out nicely drying and then the skys opened and we had a torrential downpour. I did a bit of dusting round, had a call from the doctor regarding my urine sample and I have an infection so on antibiotics, she only gave me 3 days supply so I hope they work, went round to the chemist for the prescription, The day seemed to go nowhere. Made macaroni cheese for tea.

Texted Mark he says he feels about the same as yesterday so at least not worse.

The engineer is coming tomorrow to fit a smart meter in the afternoon hope he finishes before tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.