Dr Pepper, DO

Spent the morning going over last minute neuro details with Katy. Final exam at 1:30pm.

I left the exam feeling like it was extremely difficult and I didn't get anything right. Two frozen sangrias later, I didn't care as much. wink wink. Probably should have stopped after the first one. My body tends to take a pretty aggressive stance towards alcohol these days. It becomes a little bit of a challenge to breathe after a while. (REMEMBER THAT, LIZ.)

But I just kept thinking, "It's Thursday.. no school tomorrow. It's Thursday.. normal people have fun on Thursdays...." I like that idea a lot.

Ended up doing well on Neuro. I love that class. I think it's my favorite out of all the topics. No comparison. (In case you're wondering, I do not care for _____...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.