geometrically beautiful

day 1 of the best 2 days of my life.

had some very important business to attend to: making sure i got >90% sleep efficacy on my sleep cycle app, dropping lulu off at the groomer, grocery shopping at CM (saw Jackson from South Sudan there. love that guy.), dropping my car off to get hand waxed, cleaning my apartment, washing sheets, doing 10 loads of laundry... bliss.

it was pure bliss. i got stuff done. and it's a FRIDAY. i kinda really love having an exam on a thursday and not having class on a friday. best idea ever. it was sunny and beautiful and 68 degrees. cooked myself a little steak diane in celebration of a neuro II class well done.

and tomorrow.... will be awesome.

----
i tried to straighten this photo several times. no avail. #redhairdontcare.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.