The second half of life..

By twigs

Boys will be boys!!

The end of a busy week - yay!!

At the end of the day I caught a colleague chopping holes into an old basketball shell. In just a few snips he'd made a 2 great face masks/basketball helmets/Alien heads!! Of course, they were always destined to be blipped! After a mini photoshoot outside with another colleague my 2 office mates went on a "let's raid the wee fellas" sprint across the field to where G's son and some friends were being entertained with some fun activities.

The wee fellas visibly jumped when they saw G and C behind them then realising it was G and C procedded to chase them all over the show, throw balls at them and shout, scream and laugh.

What a great end to the work week :)

Ooohh - almost forgot to say........my 'new' camera (which I won in an online auction) arrived in the mail today. I can't believe I got such a wee beauty for such a bargain price. All may be revealed tomorrow ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.