A tree full of tears

I'm fine by the way, just though the title worked, done while my daughter did the Aldi shop and it was raining so could not do the walk I usually do while she shops.
It has been a good day Took her for an another job interview, which was near Springbok Computers in Lincoln and I had a question about the Qnap storage system I bought before lockdown, but while I was there I asked about 2nd hand laptops and monitors, well for a very modest price I bought both :-) Images now look fantastic on this monitor and I now have a web cam built into the laptop :-)
After getting home and checking them out decided to ring LCE and see if they were interested in buying my old Canon 70D that I had been using as a web camera , they said yes, so popped along and now the money spent on the laptop is back in my account via bank transfer from LCE :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.