Lovely light

After some wild weather yesterday and a forecast for gusty winds this morning, Tim decided to do a home workout rather than go for a bike ride.  Glad he did, as the forecast was correct.  I didn't venture out today either - I'm still not feeling great (upset stomach since last week), and was super busy, with another training session all afternoon.  The more I learn the less I know - it's so complicated, I did start to lose the will a bit today.

Another colleague/friend tested positive for Covid today.  I was in the office with her on Tuesday, so wondering if it'll be my turn soon.  What will be will be....

My nephew went back to work today after having a seizure there last week.  He managed to get through the day OK - just keeping everything crossed he gets through the evening/night without one now, too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.