Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

100 Days In

Today's my 100th post and I'm still happy to be here. I love posting daily (or at least taking photos daily and posting when I remember to). I didn't realise how much I missed posting a daily photo with a caption. It's like a daily reminder of a single day, captured in a frame. That'd the simplicity of Blipfoto, its a single photo to describe a 24 hour window in time. Sometimes having the option to post extra photos makes the struggle to choose that photo a little bit easier. I also love knowing my money is going towards keeping Blipfoto running (and without adds, which is something I really hate). Instagram is fun but not anywhere as satisfying and rewarding as posting daily here. The Blipfoto Community is really special because we're all in this adventure together!

To write about today... the highlights are easy to find. Talking to my parents, having my cousin round and finding out how much she trusts me, spending time with Little Man and having Ash to take photos of.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.