Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Fathers and sons

First of all a mega apology for going awol. I've really been quite unwell and not at my computer at all. But here I am back so will catch up with commenting over the course of today. Hope you're all good..

Went to Hampton Court yesterday with my son and girlfriend + my daughter and boyfriend. We had a lovely (if exhausting) time and even managed a picnic on the grass in sunshine and enough wind to blow the paper plates away. I was still feeling rather wobbly and it showed in my pics (half of them were crooked), but I did rather like this one - I loved the way the little boy's legs are working alongside his dad, also that there's another father and son to the right, looking across the water.

Happy Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.