Ninety Eight

A bit of an emergency blip as I haven't left the house today! 

Having a tidy of photo albums* and realised I hadn't printed any photos off for the family photo box in absolutely ages...This little pile completes 2018!!

Busy weekend ahead including seeing my darling niece and nephew for their birthdays plus a trip to Birmingham hospital with himself for a CT scan. One outing looking considerable more enjoyable than the other already...except I have a dentist appointment in the morning first! 



*it was just general housework until I went down the old photos rabbit hole! These are all in nice digital folders and backed up to an external hard drive but I do still like a physical copy to occasionally write on the back of to help me remember who and when and where!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.