Meeting Shari at Weston Park

Today I was meeting Shari - my wonderful Human Design Coach half way in Weston Park for Lunch.
The weather was beautiful and cold!
It was so nice to meet her and we had sooo much to talk about ... such a joy!!
We could have sat for many more hours.

The Restaurant The Granary was lovely too and we had really nice food!

We left when Shari had to rush off to pick Archie from school and I drove home as well - just to find the Farm in snow and rain as 3 degrees again .... 
It is such a cold place - not sure if the view is worth freezing most of the time ... ?!???

Looked through Hannah's photos and did a test edit and then chilled before bed.

Neil is on lamming duties here - tomorrow I will have a look at the little ones.

Blipping the window view from our table ... 
Shari and I totally forgot to do a photo of us ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.