Corrugated Rust

Hot on the heels of yesterday’s weathered window, I bring you some more dereliction - corrugated rust (!) which I found lying in a small wood not far from home. I think it may once have been a small cage or shed - possibly for game birds! I like the colours and textures produced in the sunshine

Following my health scare a couple of weeks ago - now classed as a ‘seizure’ - I am required to return my driving licence to DVSA and I can apply to get it back if I don’t have another episode for 12 months. This of course means I have now lost my independent means of transport (I will need Mrs madwill to chauffeur me about) - and so now, even more than before, my blip journal will become more of ‘what I saw on my walk today’! I hope you enjoy the ride!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.