gabbahey

By gabbahey

A truly great day.

I didn't sleep a wink last night. I knew today was the day when I would be getting tattooed for 6 hours - minimum. I was apprehensive about meeting such a talented tattoo artist and I shouldn't have been, he was fanastic and gave me a photoshop lesson before we even spoke about my design ideas.

All in all a fantastic day, I snapped this as we left the studio at 20.10, we had been there since 1030 that morning!

Went for lunch at a very swanky Italian place in Durham where a woman spoke about me and my tattoos for a good half hour and it wan't nice things! We eventually asked to move seats but not before the waiters told her to shut it and to keep her opinions to herself! The food was delicious, she was nothing but a rude little madam who didn't know me from Adam and was just making crazy assumptions about me. Oh well, them's the breaks.

Jules

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.