AnnieBScotland

By AnnieBScotland

while I was away...

the miniature tulips have shot up! All the crocuses have been in bloom for a week or more, but a few days ago there were only tulip leaves. These were first thing I noticed this morning!

In spite of not getting to bed till after 1am - and 2am in body clock time - I was awake and up at 7.30. Back to the Monday routine - Zumba at 9.15 and powerhoop at 1.45 but in between I tried to catch up with blip comments - if I have missed any it is not intentional and do let me know if I have missed anything really spectacular!!

Got all excited as an Amazon parcel was waiting for me - my filter set! but it seems to be the wrong one as the filter holder is far too big for the adapter. Am on the case, hopefully I can get the right set soon but maybe not now for our short trip to Knoydart. oh well, not a great tragedy in the grand scheme of things.

out on a sort of hen night tonight. a friend is renewing her vows after 20 years of marriage, and she didn't have a hen night first time round. So more fizz probably. It's a hard life...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.