Flossmo

By Flossmo

Farnham Park

This morning I tackled the toppled greenhouse. It has now been repositioned and weighted down with a pile of bricks. I then replaced the spilled compost into the pots and resowed the various seeds. But as I don't know exactly what came from exactly where, there is potential for a bit of a muddle when things germinate but it will be interesting to see what happens. 

Later we took a ride to Farnham Park and walked down the avenue and around the perimeter. Overlooking the town, it's a pleasant spot. Lots of people were there with their dogs enjoying the sunshine.

So I see that Boris has been to Kyiv. Normally not my favourite person, Boris does seem to have done the right things regarding Ukraine. I'm proud that the British Prime Minister has been there in person and promised more help and support. I think Zelensky is going to need it in the coming weeks.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.