Multi Colours

A nice early blip shot for me today but only just got round to posting it. While walking to the local butchers this morning I spotted this colourful scene , I love the red against the green with the lovely blue sky and the added bonus of the bare tree next to them such contrasts, these trees are in the local park that I often go for walk in  . I only had my mobile with me so probably not the best of shots .
Back home for some breakfast and then tried to update my satnav which is meant to come with free map upgrades for as long as the machine works  but it keeps asking me to pay so am now waiting for customer support to get back to me knowing them they will have a get-out clause .
Picked Julie up from Metheringham after lunch then back home to watch some challenge cup Rugby then dropped Julie off at work and then back home to watch a 2nd game. 
Planning a relaxed evening with a spot of TV viewing  and waiting for 12.30 to go pick Julie up from work . 
No beers planned this evening as want to be fresh tomorrow to drive to Wakefield to watch Wigan play live in the quarter finals of the Challenge cup . Feeling a little rough this evening fingers crossed I'm just a little drained from the hectic day yesterday 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.