weeeeeeeeeeeed

Better weather today even if my day at work was not as bright as the weather . Rather stretched at work I was pleased when 5 o'clock arrived even if I didn't get away then .When I did get away i managed to get a quick blip of this Dandelion enjoying the last sun of the day with a small fly also enjoying it . The dandelion is actually  a weed but has a pretty flower so I have tagged it for flower Friday. The tale as a kid was that if you picked a dandelion and smelt the flower you would wet the bed. This weeks FB weekly topic is Macro so will probably use this shot 
Blip out the way back home via Tesco to enjoy a relaxing evening watching some Challenge cup Rugby.
Pleased to say that it is now the weekend with a trip to Wakefield on Sunday to watch some live rugby.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.