Still Bare

I thought today I might get a shot of my Tree against a blue sky but a very misty start to the day meant the clouds hung around , a little of blue showing through. It would have been nice to get  a shot of it through the mist but this shot is what the day provided . The tree is still looking rather bare as is the field now its been ploughed 
I haven't done to much today apart from a trip to the butchers and then clearing down a lot of my emails which did include doing a few online surveys .
This afternoon a trip to pick Julie up from Metheringham which is when I took this shot and then an afternoon of sport some rugby League and also some football . I still have a 2nd super league match to watch which has been recorded and will watch with Julie when she finishes work and enjoy a couple of beers , before that a film night 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.