My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

If you go down to the Woods today

You're sure to have a big surprise.
Not Teddy Bears NO!
I found Bluebells, Anemone, Celandine & Wild Garlic.
I went to the Emmaus Charity Shop in Hastings to give them 6 bags of stuff to sell in their Shop, then took Smoochi for a walk down into some Woods, didn't know that's what we would find, but so lovely to find such beauty there.
I found it a bit challenging walking on uneven ground, but loved every minute of it there, such a surprise find.
I then drove home, but stopped on the way to get some compost to pot up seeds & seedlings; while there I bought some Loofa seeds...... Who saw Gardeners World last night?
Anyway, once home I planted 4 of the seeds, now I can't wait for them to grow. :) WATCH THIS SPACE! Ha! Ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.