My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Whitebells

I've had a busy sort of day, but wish I could do more.
Potted up plants, hung out washing, washed up, put plants out in the sun from the greenhouse, visited my friend Joan, cut down some Alkanet plants, made lunch, then went for a walk; I'm resting now & have rested in between jobs.
Knackered after walking a short distance really, not even half way to my destination & I was in pain, but I pushed through wanting to get there & back. I had visions of calling my daughter to come & get me, but I did it.
Near my destination I saw Bluebells, Pinkbells & Whitebells.
The workmen are arriving at 8am in the morning, so I'll have to get up early to be ready for their arrival.
Hope everyone has had a wonderful sunshine weekend. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.