The laziest day ever!

Ann’s friend, Caroline, is staying with us at the moment and before she’d even got out of bed I’d been out for an hours run about time. Yay!

The humans went out shopping and I had snooze time. Then I had to have more snooze time while they watched 2 hours of ‘The Split’ on iPlayer. They both thought they’d seen it before but it was ‘trending’ on iPlayer so thought it was worthy of watching.

Walked into town because Caroline wanted an ice cream. (A trip to St Ives isn’t a holiday unless she has an ice cream).

Watched another two hours of the Split. Had roast chicken for dinner and then started watching the 5th hour of the Split and realised they should have been watching Series 3, not Series 2. Oh dear.

……..The best thing about today was; I got chicken, cauliflower, broccoli, carrots and gravy for dinner. Yum!

PS - Tomorrow Ann is going to take me for a big long walk. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.