2 very handy items

The table is on wheels and so I can move it around easily - means I can always work in the shade.
The trolley is my latest acquisition and is great to move bags of soil and compost about - maybe even used for moving heavy (full) plant pots around as there is a strap to hold things on.
No rain today! Still, quite cold but not as bad as yesterday.
Terry finished the (double) external socket which means I won't need the extension cable for mowing the back lawn now. He already fitted a double external socket near the front porch for mowing the front lawn. There is also a single external socket near our garage door. I think we have enough now!
We started watching Downton Abbey again last night (on Netflix) we love the series and already watched it twice. Started from season 1 and there was lots we had forgotten.
We had originally started watching This Is Going To Hurt as I recorded it all but we had not watched any. It was promising at the start but soon went to rubbish so I deleted the lot. I delete more stuff than we watch nowadays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.