Marsupium Photography

By magi

selection

A day spent inside listening to a 80ies mini chart on my preferred radio station, top 80. It started off with Mike Oldfield and Maggie Reilly, Moonlight Shadow. Number one was Major Tom by Peter Schilling. Both great songs. My favourite was Hier kommt Alex by Die Toten Hosen on place 34. There was some Metallica, Iron Maiden, Deep Purple as well. Obviously being rather selective. The 80ies were pretty good.

I started on my project to do a book of photos from the pandemic. I've got about 400 photos from the pandemic in my archive. For some reason I thought it might be easier to print and sort them visually. I decided to stick to the digital light table. Anyway, I now have a selection. The next step is to figure out how to create the book.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.