Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

I was his houseguest

Tonight there was some big show on at the Playhouse. Dreamgirls. 
I made myself known that when tickets were purchased I didn't want to be involved. Thankfully that request was heeded. 
I did however turn into Uber for the night, without any sort of "reward" for services I might add. 

Given I didn't want the tramp of going home and back into Edinburgh I went to plonk myself on my sister's couch and watch her telly. 
I got to do this with this fine chap. 11.5KG of hound. Why do I know this? On multiple occasions he dropped himself on my lap. Once is OK, multiple times it wears thin, especially with paws with claws that poke. 

Thankfully the snoots were not set to malky and I did not get my eyeballs filled with nasal juice. So there are upsides. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.